A review of my work

Hello everyone.

I thought I would post this, it was unexpected critique from an artist on LinkedIn. She reviewed my work.

“Hi Louis, Thank you for sharing your site. I love the simplicity of your work. Even the complex ones have a very lean way about them. Many of your piece are interesting, and fun…the one listed under “Another Abstract Design” is exquisite in its beauty. If I hear of any need for graphic design work, I’d like send them your way. You are a trained artist with many elegant works! 🙂 thank you again for sharing your work Katy”

Katy Tackes on LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/katytackes/

I believe her works of art are very well done and so creative, that is why I posted her link.

I thought it well enough a critique, since most artists don’t get as many as they should for their work.

Leave a Reply

